National Judicial Academy

P-1266: Refresher Course for Additional District and Sessions Judges (Online) $30^{th} - 31^{st}$ October, 2021

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ram Kushal	Presiding Officer, Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Veena Narain	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. T. Mallikarjuna Rao	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Anwar Basha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Umakant C. Deshmukh	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Parbhani, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Rajendra R. Mendhe	District & Assistant Sessions Judge, Wardha, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bankura, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Kallol Chattopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Alipore, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Venseslas Toppo	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kawardha, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Anand Prakash Dixit	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Manendragarh, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Munish Markan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patiala House, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Ms. Manjusha Wadhwa	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karkardooma, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Syed Burhanur Rahman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lakhimpur, Assam
14	Gauhati	Mr. Sushil Kumar Kabra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dibrugar, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Mustaq Ahmed Bhatti	Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Rajkumar Ramsinh Chaudhary	Additional District Judge, Rajkot, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Harish Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Mehraj-ud-din Sofi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pulwama, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Surjeet Singh Bali	Additional Principal Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Yogesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Mr. Hosamani Pundalik	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mysuru, Karnataka

23	Karnataka	Mr. G. L. Lakshminarayana	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Mr. Manoj M.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kollam, Kerala
25	Kerala	Ms. Cijimol Kuruvilla	Special Judge, Manjeri, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Yograj Upadhyay	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Jaswant Singh Yadav	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Ms. J. Juliet Pushpa	Additional Judge, Madras, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Mr. K. Karunanithi-II	Special District Judge, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
30	Manipur	Mr. W. Tonen Meitei	District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur, Manipur
31	Manipur	Ms. Binny Ngangom	District & Sessions Judge, Thoubal, Manipur
32	Meghalaya	Ms. Swapna G. Momin	Special Judge (POCSO), Shillong, Meghalaya
33	Orissa	Mr. Sunil Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Umerkote, Odisha
34	Orissa	Mr. Shaikh Md. Quais	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Cuttack, Odisha
35	Patna	Mr. Alok Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhbhua, Bihar
36	Patna	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Jha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hajipur, Bihar
37	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Jasmine Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faridabad, Haryana
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Verma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Deedwana, Rajasthan
39	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajesh Sharma-I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Laxmangarh, Rajasthan
40	Sikkim	Mr. Jiwan Kumar Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Namchi, Sikkim
41	Telangana	Mr. M. Srinivasa Chary	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ranga Reddy, Telangana
42	Telangana	Mr. G. Raja Gopal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ranga Reddy, Telangana
43	Tripura	Mr. Yoginder Pal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
44	Tripura	Mr. Amrendra Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
45	Uttarakhand	Ms. Pratibha Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand
46	Uttarakhand	Ms. Geeta Chauhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chamoli, Uttarakhand